News - Smyrna/Clayton Sun-Times http://www.scsuntimes.com/article/20121011/CCH/121019940/1001/news scsuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:28:18 +0000 Pedestrian robbed in Slaughter Neck area http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/pedestrian-robbed-in-slaughter-neck-area?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:35:59 +0000 http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/pedestrian-robbed-in-slaughter-neck-area Bounds-Seemans work featured at The Back Porch Café http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/bounds-seemans-work-featured-at-back-porch-caf?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:35:35 +0000 By Shannon Marvel http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/bounds-seemans-work-featured-at-back-porch-caf Middletown woman pulls gun on boyfriend in Rehoboth http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/middletown-woman-pulls-gun-on-boyfriend-in-rehoboth?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:14:46 +0000 Staff report http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/middletown-woman-pulls-gun-on-boyfriend-in-rehoboth Fundraiser for Smyrna Museum set for Oct. 7 http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/fundraiser-for-smyrna-museum-set-for-oct-7?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:45:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/fundraiser-for-smyrna-museum-set-for-oct-7 Masseys Church Road to close for paving http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/masseys-church-road-to-close-for-paving?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/masseys-church-road-to-close-for-paving Bayhealth graduates nurses from Emergency and Trauma Center Fellowship http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/bayhealth-graduates-nurses-from-emergency-and-trauma-center-fellowship?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:15:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/bayhealth-graduates-nurses-from-emergency-and-trauma-center-fellowship Unlicensed health insurance companies targeting seniors http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/unlicensed-health-insurance-companies-targeting-seniors?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/unlicensed-health-insurance-companies-targeting-seniors Texas Roadhouse to donate sales to hurricane relief http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/texas-roadhouse-to-donate-sales-to-hurricane-relief?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:45:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/texas-roadhouse-to-donate-sales-to-hurricane-relief Beebe Healthcare to host free flu clinics http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/beebe-healthcare-to-host-free-flu-clinics?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/beebe-healthcare-to-host-free-flu-clinics DelDOT to welcome race fans to NASCAR Race Series http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/deldot-to-welcome-race-fans-to-nascar-race-series?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:15:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/deldot-to-welcome-race-fans-to-nascar-race-series Delaware Memorial Bridge Run to Acceptance for Special Olympics set for Oct. 1 http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/delaware-memorial-bridge-run-to-acceptance-for-special-olympics-set-for-oct-1?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/delaware-memorial-bridge-run-to-acceptance-for-special-olympics-set-for-oct-1 Recycling Public Advisory Council to meet Sept. 27 http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/recycling-public-advisory-council-to-meet-sept-27?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:45:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/recycling-public-advisory-council-to-meet-sept-27 Carney releases statement on Graham-Cassidy Health Care legislation http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/carney-releases-statement-on-graham-cassidy-health-care-legislation?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:30:49 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/carney-releases-statement-on-graham-cassidy-health-care-legislation Carney: Graham-Cassidy health bill 'clearly the wrong direction' http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/carney-graham-cassidy-health-bill-clearly-wrong-direction?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:25:27 +0000 Staff Report http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/carney-graham-cassidy-health-bill-clearly-wrong-direction Merrie Old England is just over the Bay Bridge http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/merrie-old-england-is-just-over-bay-bridge?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jeff Brown http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170921/merrie-old-england-is-just-over-bay-bridge Coons introduces legislation to repeal debt ceiling http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/coons-introduces-legislation-to-repeal-debt-ceiling?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/coons-introduces-legislation-to-repeal-debt-ceiling Coons releases statement on Special Counsel Integrity Act http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/coons-releases-statement-on-special-counsel-integrity-act?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/coons-releases-statement-on-special-counsel-integrity-act Allen Harim sends 40 tons of chicken to Florida http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/allen-harim-sends-40-tons-of-chicken-to-florida?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:45:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/allen-harim-sends-40-tons-of-chicken-to-florida Division of Historical and Cultural Affairs to sponsor 16 free programs http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/division-of-historical-and-cultural-affairs-to-sponsor-16-free-programs?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/division-of-historical-and-cultural-affairs-to-sponsor-16-free-programs Miriello named Smyrna Dover FCU branch manager http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/miriello-named-smyrna-dover-fcu-branch-manager?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20170920/miriello-named-smyrna-dover-fcu-branch-manager