The 2013 wrestling season wrapped up over the weekend with the DIAA Individual State Wrestling Tournament held at Cape Henlopen.

After the two day event, state champions in each weight class were crowned. The Smyrna Eagles and Caesar Rodney Riders were the standouts at the tournament taking home 8 of 14 titles.

Below are the full results from the Finals:

195 - Bubba Mancini (Salesianum) over Nick Alessandri (St. Mark's) Dec. 3-0

220 - Thomas Ott (Cape Henlopen) over Tommy Wilmoth (Salesianum) Pin 3:00

285 - Zach Parker (Caesar Rodney) over Alrick Lassiter (William Penn) Dec. 7-1

106 - Alebbo Monsanto (Smyrna) over Juwan Massey (Sussex Tech) Dec. 5-1

113 - Brent Fleetwood (Smyrna) over Kody Stevens (Polytech) Pin 3:03

120 - Micah Hight (Caesar Rodney) over Lars O'Neal (William Penn) Maj. 14-3

126 - Tyler Carney (Smyrna) vs. Jordan Olfus (Dover) Dec. 11-7

132 - Tony Scarfo (Caesar Rodney) over Kalen Wilson (Smyrna) Dec. 5-3

138 - Alvontae Drummond (Milford) over David Summerfiel (Caravel) Maj. 9-1

145 - Daniel Downes (St. Mark's) over Lou Fedele (Salesianum) Dec. 10-4

152 - Dayquan Foreman (William Penn) over Max Wilt (Caesar Rodney) Dec. 9-4

160 - Jarren Wilson (Smyrna) over Brandon Wolfe (Delcastle) Dec. 6-3

170 - Zach Boyles (Smyrna) over Michael Albanese (St. Georges Tech) Dec. 7-2

182 - Sam Lundin (DMA) over Keith Jones (Sussex Central) UTB 3-2