Smyrna/Clayton Sun-Times
  • Three Smyrna lacrosse players named to all-conference teams

    • email print
  • Three Smyrna High School boys lacrosse players have been named to the Henlopen All-Conference teams.
    Colin Hoveln was named First Team, goalkeeper.
    Jordan Kiger was named Second Team, midfield.
    Andrew Gilbert received Honorable Mention honors.
    Coach Mike Judy received Henlopen Conference Coach of the Year honors.
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar