Smyrna/Clayton Sun-Times
  • Henlopen Swimming All-Conference teams

    • email print
  • Boys
    Vince Morris Outstanding Swimmer – Aaron Green, Caesar Rodney
    Boys Swimming Coach of the Year – Bill Geppert, Cape Henlopen
    First Team
    Charlie Burton, Cape Henlopen
    John Dean, Cape Henlopen
    Luke Diguglielmo, Cape Henlopen
    Daniel Myers, Cape Henlopen
    Jack Weeks, Cape Henlopen
    Talon Gerber, Caesar Rodney
    Aaron Green, Caesar Rodney
    Alex Stauff, Caesar Rodney
    Kamren Tinsley, Caesar Rodney
    Dillion Mariner, Dover
    Keaton Burke, Indian River
    Ben Boonin, Indian River
    Michael Carter, Indian River
    Mason Sanders, Indian River
    Gray Venables, Sussex Tech
    Second Team
    Ricky Brokaw, Cape Henlopen
    Cole Conrad, Cape Henlopen
    Tory Satiel, Cape Henlopen
    Thoe Kruppa, Caesar Rodney
    Bobby Zipp, Caesar Rodney
    Devin Hagaman, Dover
    Anthony Lang, Dover
    Merrick Kovatch, Indian River
    Lucas Schurman, Lake Forest
    Dustin Reeder, Milford
    J.D. Messick, Sussex Central
    Marc Samaha, Sussex Tech
    Ryan Seeley, Sussex Tech
    Ryan Taylor, Sussex Tech
    Vince Morris Outstanding Swimmer – Brianna Hall, Sussex Tech
    Girls Swimming Coach of the Year – Bill Geppert, Cape Henlopen
    First Team
    Amelia Nigh-Johnson, Cape Henlopen
    Sarah Rambo, Cape Henlopen
    Molly Weeks, Cape Henlopen
    Paige Casto, Dover
    Connor Reeder, Dover
    Brianna Solomon, Dover
    Lindsey Grow, Indian River
    Lauren McCoy, Indian River
    Sara Lingo, Milford
    Ali Sanders, Milford
    Brianna Hall, Sussex Tech
    Hannah Venables, Sussex Tech
    Second Team
    Katie Bole, Caesar Rodney
    Julia Haynes, Caesar Rodney
    Lindsay Strauss, Caesar Rodney
    Marissa Fox, Indian River
    Karlie Smith, Indian River
    Holly Bundschuh, Lake Forest
    Jessalyn Kenton, Lake Forest
    Samantha Kontz, Lake Forest
    Leigh Ann Rosseti, Milford
    Samantha Cotton, Seaford
    Hailey Parks, Seaford
    Meredith Holding, Sussex Central
    Rachel King, Sussex Tech
    Corrine Steward, Sussex Tech
    Honorable Mention
    Sarah Spicer, Cape Henlopen
    Romy Stancofski, Cape Henlopen
    Devan Warner, Cape Henlopen
    Megan Wolfe, Milford
    Francessca Rabitt, Dover
    Ashley Berry, Sussex Central
    Jessica Fulmer, Sussex Tech
    Bridget Johnson, Sussex Tech
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar