The Delaware Association of County Row Officers elected its 2018 leadership at their mid-winter meeting Dec. 7 in Sussex County.

Kent County Clerk of the Peace Brenda Wooten was elected president of the statewide bipartisan organization, and New Castle County Recorder of Deeds Michael Kozikowski was elected vice president.

DACRO provides a networking forum for Delaware’s Row Officers, all of which are countywide elected positions established by the Delaware State Constitution and Delaware General Assembly.

Wooten will succeed New Castle County Clerk of the Peace Ken Boulden, who founded the organization in 2011.

For more, visit