Here are some fresh songs that dropped this week

CHEAT CODES - 'Feels Great' (Party Pupils Remix)

The electronic trio released "Feels Good," a track featuring Fetty Wap and CVBZ in 2017. Recently, the fiery remix by Party Pupils just dropped.  

DEMO TAPED- 'Pack of Gum' Video

The 19-year-old ATLien, who has spoken openly about his struggles with depression and anxiety, explained what his song, "Pack of Gum," is all about: "It’s a song about losing touch with someone after being in tune for a while," ATLien said in a statement. "It’s about not wanting to be forgotten by someone you love. It’s called 'Pack of Gum' because when my anxiety was at it’s peak, it affected me physically. Sometimes I would get sick and so I resorted to carrying around a pack of gum at all times." His new animated video for the track has just dropped.

LINES - 'Lockdown'

Combining staggering beats and vivid lyrics, Lines takes their gentle vocals and heavy production and makes something incomparable. This Swedish group's new track, "Lockdown," is certainly one that should be kept on your radar.

LEYYA - 'Sauna' LP

Leyya is an Austrian duo whose experimental pop sound will radiate in their new LP, "Sauna." The new collection of music showcases the ambiguity of the duo and is filled with remarkable tracks from beginning to end.

HUMBLE & BLISSE - 'Only One'

Signed to Majestic Casual, Humble & Blisse are responsible for production on tracks by super cool artists like Astrid S, Elias, Marlene and more. The last track of theirs, "Lately," got so much love it racked up tons of streams on Soundcloud, and so much heat on Spotify and DSPs too. Their new tune "Only One" is a track that feels so effortlessly cool.