scsuntimes.com - Smyrna/Clayton Sun-Times http://www.scsuntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section scsuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:20:29 +0000 16 Healthy Dips and Spreads to Feed a Crowd http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161013/16-healthy-dips-and-spreads-to-feed-crowd?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Megan Thompson Brown http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161013/16-healthy-dips-and-spreads-to-feed-crowd Tribute to Revolutionary War patriots at grave-marking ceremony in Smyrna http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20161012/tribute-to-revolutionary-war-patriots-at-grave-marking-ceremony-in-smyrna?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:37:54 +0000 Ben Mace, ben.mace@doverpost.com http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20161012/tribute-to-revolutionary-war-patriots-at-grave-marking-ceremony-in-smyrna Clayton Railroad Days Festival to feature parade, model trains, games, food http://www.scsuntimes.com/entertainment/20161007/clayton-railroad-days-festival-to-feature-parade-model-trains-games-food?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:21:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.scsuntimes.com/entertainment/20161007/clayton-railroad-days-festival-to-feature-parade-model-trains-games-food Unexpected Ways to Use Apples in Fresh Fall Cooking http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161005/unexpected-ways-to-use-apples-in-fresh-fall-cooking?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 HelloFresh http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161005/unexpected-ways-to-use-apples-in-fresh-fall-cooking 21 Comforting Cool-Weather Soup Recipes http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161004/21-comforting-cool-weather-soup-recipes?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161004/21-comforting-cool-weather-soup-recipes 12 Hearty Chili Recipes for Cool Evenings http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161003/12-hearty-chili-recipes-for-cool-evenings?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20161003/12-hearty-chili-recipes-for-cool-evenings Avocado, Pineapple and Berry Smoothie Bowl http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160920/avocado-pineapple-and-berry-smoothie-bowl?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Veronica Shah http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160920/avocado-pineapple-and-berry-smoothie-bowl Benefits of Sermorelin with Weight Loss http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160916/benefits-of-sermorelin-with-weight-loss?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160916/benefits-of-sermorelin-with-weight-loss Workout Style: 10 Fitness Fashion Pieces for Fall http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160913/workout-style-10-fitness-fashion-pieces-for-fall?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160913/workout-style-10-fitness-fashion-pieces-for-fall Lisa Ling: CNN's Fearless Adventurer http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160912/lisa-ling-cnns-fearless-adventurer?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Lambeth Hochwald http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160912/lisa-ling-cnns-fearless-adventurer 7 Tricks to Tame Your Blood Pressure http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160912/7-tricks-to-tame-your-blood-pressure?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Jessica Migala http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160912/7-tricks-to-tame-your-blood-pressure Smyrna Opera House hosts free season preview party Thursday http://www.scsuntimes.com/entertainment/20160906/smyrna-opera-house-hosts-free-season-preview-party-thursday?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 14:20:56 +0000 Ben Mace, ben.mace@doverpost.com, @scsuntimes http://www.scsuntimes.com/entertainment/20160906/smyrna-opera-house-hosts-free-season-preview-party-thursday Free Wetland Festival Saturday, Sept. 10 in Delaware City http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160905/free-wetland-festival-saturday-sept-10-in-delaware-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 08:00:00 +0000 Staff Report http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160905/free-wetland-festival-saturday-sept-10-in-delaware-city Bombay Hook Wildlife Refuge seeks volunteers; orientation Saturday http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20160902/bombay-hook-wildlife-refuge-seeks-volunteers-orientation-saturday?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 20:55:34 +0000 Staff Report http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20160902/bombay-hook-wildlife-refuge-seeks-volunteers-orientation-saturday 5 Peach Recipes to Savor the End of Summer http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160829/5-peach-recipes-to-savor-end-of-summer?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160829/5-peach-recipes-to-savor-end-of-summer DelMarVa Postcard Club to host annual postcard sale http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20160824/delmarva-postcard-club-to-host-annual-postcard-sale?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.scsuntimes.com/news/20160824/delmarva-postcard-club-to-host-annual-postcard-sale Top 5 Tips for Women to Know About Menopause Symptoms http://www.scsuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160824/LIFESTYLE/308249822/-1/boomers?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.scsuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160824/LIFESTYLE/308249822/-1/boomers Top 5 Tips for Women to Know About Menopause Symptoms http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160824/top-5-tips-for-women-to-know-about-menopause-symptoms?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Spry Contributor http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160824/top-5-tips-for-women-to-know-about-menopause-symptoms Best Free Beauty Apps to Download Now http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160814/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160814/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now Best Free Beauty Apps to Download Now http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160815/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.scsuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160815/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now