New members were recently welcomed to the Delaware State Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Board of Governors.

The chamber announced that Bonnie Metz, Verizon; Mac Nagaswami, Carvertise; and Janice E. Nevin, medical doctor, were voted onto the board of directors. The chamber thanked the service of outgoing board of directors members Mark Stellini, Assurance Media; Nick Marsini, PNC Bank; and Richelle Vible, Catholic Charities of Delaware, who will all assume membership on the Board of Governors.

Business leaders elected to the board of directors are Tony Allen, Delaware State University; Chris Baker, George & Lynch Inc.; Bruce H. Colbourn, PNC Bank; Pam Cornforth, Ronald McDonald House of Delaware Inc.; Jerry Esposito, Tidewater Utilities Inc.; LaVerne T. Harmon, Wilmington University; Tom Horne, JPMorgan Chase; Rodger Levenson, WSFS Bank; Chris O’Neill, PSCI; Bettina Tweardy Riveros, Christiana Care Health System; and Stephanie Wiswall, AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals.

DSCC’s board of directors will see a change in leadership with outgoing Chairman Chip Rossi, of Bank of America, passing the gavel to Gary Stockbridge, of Delmarva Power. Katie Wilkinson, Fulton Bank, will step into the role of vice-chair.

For more, visit