Hosfelt loses Levy Court seat; Lewis unseats Mollohan for sheriff

Results as of 9:23 p.m.

More: U.S. Senate, House and statewide results

More: Delaware House and Senate election results


Kent County    Votes     Recorder of Deeds 31,466 Democrat Betty Lou McKenna
26,990 Republican Eugenia Thornton       Sheriff 28,740  Republican Jason Mollohan
29,693 Democrat Brian Lewis       Levy Court District 2  4,391
Republican James Hosfelt
Democrat Jeffrey Hall       Levy Court District 4
Republican Eric Buckson
  No Opponent
      Levy Court District 6
 6,869 Republican Glen Howell
  No Opponent       Levy Court At Large 32,677 *FINAL
Democrat Terry Pepper
26,003 Republican James Callaway